Vegan Resources

On this page, you will find a heap of links to various vegan resources, ranging from vegan guides to vegan recipe blogs. If you offer a vegan service and you would like to be listed, please contact me here

GOING VEGAN

Vegan Product Finda:   https://www.veganproductfinda.com

The Ultimate Vegan Guide: https://www.vegan.com/ultimate-vegan-guide/

7 Day Vegan Challenge: http://7dayvegan.com/guide/

Vegan Starter Kit: http://www.veganaustralia.org.au/getting_started

How To Go Vegan: https://www.vegansociety.com/go-vegan/how-go-vegan

Vegan Kit: http://vegankit.com/be/

Why Go Vegan: https://veganoutreach.org/category/vegan/

PETA Vegan Starter Kit: https://www.peta.org/living/food/free-vegan-starter-kit/

Veganuary Starter Kit: https://veganuary.com/au/starter-kit/

Vegan Easy 30 Day Challenge: https://www.veganeasy.org/30-day-challenge/

CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS RESOURCES:

Friendly and Free: http://www.friendlyandfree.com/a-guide-to-cruelty-free-perfume-and-aftershave/

Animals Australia: https://www.animalsaustralia.org/features/animal-testing-list.php

Choose Cruelty Free: https://choosecrueltyfree.org.au/lists/fragrance-perfume/

PETA Cruelty Free Lists: https://www.peta.org/living/personal-care-fashion/cruelty-free-vegan-perfumes-fragrance-for-every-budget/

Cruelty Free Kitty: https://www.crueltyfreekitty.com/bath-body/cruelty-free-perfume/

ANIMAL ACTIVISM BLOGS:

http://www.eduref.net/best-blogs-animal-activists/

http://www.jamesaspey.com.au

VEGAN RECIPE/LIFESTYLE BLOGS:

https://www.bosh.tv/

http://gentlyvegan.com.au/

http://likeavegan.com.au/

http://www.thisrawsomeveganlife.com/

https://simpleveganblog.com/

https://veganmiam.com/

http://veganyackattack.com/

http://www.oneingredientchef.com/

http://thevegan8.com/

http://thefirstmess.com/

http://kblog.lunchboxbunch.com/

https://www.nomeatathlete.com/

https://ordinaryvegan.net/

http://keepinitkind.com/

http://theplantstrongvegan.com/

https://www.thefullhelping.com/

https://www.veganricha.com/

https://www.thugkitchen.com/

https://theminimalistvegan.com/

https://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/

https://www.blissfulbasil.com/

https://www.egglesscooking.com/

VEGAN BEAUTY GUIDE:

https://www.vegan.com/guides/makeup/

http://www.veganbeautyreview.com/

http://daisily.co.uk/vegan-beauty-guide/

https://www.crueltyfreekitty.com/

http://features.peta.org/cruelty-free-company-search/index.aspx

http://www.thevegetariansite.com/ethics_test.htm

VEGAN CLOTHING/ACCESSORIES:

https://ethicalstore.com.au

https://moralfibre.com.au

OTHER VEGAN SERVICES:

http://sibling-vegan-bottle-shop.business.site

https://www.veganwebdesign.com

VEGAN FACEBOOK GROUPS:

www.facebook.com/australianveganfoodies

EATING OUT VEGAN:

Veganuary Vegan Restaurant Guide: https://veganuary.com/au/eating-out/

Vegan Easy https://www.veganeasy.org/food/eating-out-guide/

A Vegan Guide to Eating Out: https://www.vegan.com/dining/

Vegan Guide to Eating Out: https://veganoutreach.org/eating-out/

Tips for Eating out: https://itdoesnttastelikechicken.com/eat-vegan-restaurant-order-salad/

Vegan Options in 25 Cuisines: https://theveganword.com/how-to-eat-out-vegan/

VEGAN YOU TUBE CHANNELS:

https://www.peta.org.au/living/best-vegans-follow-youtube/

https://nutriciously.com/best-vegan-youtubers/

https://www.healthista.com/vegan-recipe-channels-best-11-on-youtube/

https://urbanvegan.net/youtubers/#marys-test-kitchen

vegan perfume australia, cruelty free perfume Australia, palm oil free cosmetics

BAE - Beautiful Animals Everywhere - Your No 1 Online Perfume Store for Cruelty Free & Vegan Perfume Australia & Worldwide.